You are here

2016 Installation of Officers

Mount Moriah Lodge No. 77, 2016 Officers

Back Row :Bob Claypool (Organist), Bryan Pardue (Senior Steward), Jesse Meyers (Junior Deacon), Jeffrey Capshaw (Assistant Secretary), Jeffery Pardue, PM(Installing Master), Mike Metz (Senior Deacon), Steve Quick, PM (Installing Secretary), Bill Cunningham, PM (Tyler)

Front Row: John Safford, PM (Installing Marshall), John Purdy, PM (Installing Chaplain/Trustee), Jerry Parker, PM (Secretary), Tim Jordan (Worshipful Master), Darren McVey (Junior Warden), Frank Dick, PM (Treasurer), Ed Witt (Junior Steward), Bill Presser, PM (Chaplain), Bob McKee (Trustee)

Not Pictured: Don Taylor (Senior Warden), James Miller, PM (Trustee)

On January 2, 2016, Mount Moriah installed the 2016 Officers. Please help us extend out gratitude for the fine gentlemen who will be serving for the 2016 year as the Officers of Mount Moriah Lodge No. 77. We look forward to the many great things these men will accomplish in the upcoming year.